Contact Us

Executive Council

IHSBCA Executive Director
Brian Abbott
Huntington North High School
Scott Hughes
Shelbyville High School
Ricky Romans
Charlestown High School
1st Vice President
Kevin Hannon
Knox High School
2nd Vice President
Jeff McKeon
Decatur Central High School
3rd Vice President
Ben McDaniel
Columbus North High School
Asst. to the Exec. Director
Phil McIntyre
North Central High School

Send us a message