2011 Academic All-State
Matthew Schaeffer North Central
Daniel Soffera Bishop Chatard
Max Andresen Penn
William Soffera Bishop Chatard
Brooks Platt Munster
Nicholas Kolar FW Canterbury
Max Zhang Park Tudor
Tony Zunica Guerin Catholic
John Clymer Valparaiso
Andrew Cagnassola North Central
Grant Link North Central
Carlos Gould Bloomington North
Eric Smolen Warsaw
Brendan Knapp West Lafayette
Connor McCalley Fishers
Robert Pauszek Park Tudor
Andrew Welch Bishop Chatard
Mike Sammon Andrean
Kent Eads Rising Sun
Nolan Smith Park Tudor
James Helmuth Bethany Christian
William Salon FW Canterbury
Luke Kennedy Zionsville
Caleb Michel Eastern
Ronald Moore Covenant Christian
Joe Becht Our Lady of Providence
Devon Hudson South Decatur
Jarret Young Evansville Reitz
Kyle Hardacker Park Tudor
Alex Lantz North Central
Cory Meixner Lawrence North
Chris Patrick Fishers
Alex Olson Chesterton
Andy Bryant Franklin Central
Joey Thomas Northview
Michael Casillas Whiting
Grant Yoder FW Snider
Seth Lindauer Crawford County
Joey McCombs SB St. Joseph
Andy Enright Brebeuf Jesuit
Tanner Watson Noblesville
Kyle Draus Center Grove
Thomas Huebner Center Grove
Ryan Herberger FW Dwenger
Bryce Daughtery Jennings County
Mac Bartlett Bedford North Lawrence
Devin Copple Our Lady of Providence
Stephen Murray New Harmony
Tyler Simmons Kankakee Valley
Andrew Rodgers Noblesville
Connor Love Western
Josh Klinger Brebeuf Jesuit
Andrew Frasure North Judson
Sean Liedtky John Glenn
Caleb Comoglio Cass
Cody Jansen Western
Ben Bontrager Bethany Christian
Wesley Horner Eastern
Anthony Denis Our Lady of Providence
Austin Early Pendleton Heights
Kyle Cartwright Plymouth
Danny McMahon FW Canterbury
Kristopher Scarafia New Harmony
Jake Luebbe Castle
Sam Puchalski Portage
Jason Stemple Mt. Vernon (Posey)
Corby McKean Lawrence Central
Indiana High School Baseball Coaches Association